Blessed be the LORD of heaven and earth!

Blessings be to the LORD of heaven and earth. Blessings forever to our King and Creator. How I love you LORD, and take comfort in your promises. Grant me I pray, a kind and loving heart, an honest love for my neighbour and all peoples. Take away the darkness and evil from my heart, and create within me a new and perfect creation. In spite of my desire to not sin, I still so do which is a frustration to my soul. I pray for our country, that our leaders would hear your voice and obey your laws. Let then not enslave us to the global authorities who hear not your voice, and know not thy holy name. Blessed be the name of Jesus!

Leave a comment

Filed under 2010 Posts

Leave a Reply

