Why I love God

I love God because,

He loves me
I need Him
He loves me
I  am nothing
He loves me
I am of sin
He loves me
I was lost
He  found me
I was broken
He healed me
I was without hope
He sent His Son
I was guilty of sin
He sent His Son
Now I am free
He loved me first
I ignored Him
He waited
I went astray
He waited
I felt His call
He still loves me
I gave my heart
He sent His Spirit
I was lost
Because of His Son
Now I know
That He loves me

God bless,

Leave a comment

Filed under 2010 Posts

Leave a Reply

